Skip to main content

Removing a product from sale

If at any time you would like to deactivate an arrangement, you can do so under Manage Titles. The product’s status will then be updated to “inactive” and will be taken down from sale in 1-2 business days.

Your inactive arrangement will still be available to customers who have previously purchased.

Did this answer your question?