Skip to main content

What happens to my published medleys/mashups if I cancel my ArrangeMe Pro subscription?

An active ArrangeMe Pro account is required to add new or update/edit existing medleys/mashups of copyrighted songs.

If you choose to cancel your ArrangeMe Pro subscription, your published medleys/mashups of copyrighted songs will remain available for sale, however, you will be unable to edit/update them once your account reverts to the Basic account level.

Did this answer your question?